Fr. Jess Dajac, mf

Superior General

​​General Councilors

Fr. Domenico Borge, mf (Vicar General) 
Fr. Joseph Phan Trong Quang, mf 
(Prefect for the Missions) 
Fr. Stefano Tang Gun, mf 
(Prefect of Apostolate) 
Fr. Thomas Edassery, mf 
(Secretary General)


Fr. Manuele Solofa, mf
(Economus General) 
Fr. Eufraine Baylon, mf
(Prefect of Formation) 

Missioinaries of Faith St. Paul's Province - India

Designed & Hosted by

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved

The General Curia

 Province of  St. Paul - INDIA

Mailing Address:

Missionari della Fede
Domus Christus Rex
Via Nulvi, 11
00148 Roma, IT

 Clerical Congregation of