Province of  St. Paul - INDIA

Province of St. Paul, India 

Bifurcation of St. Paul Province

The Province of St. Paul was bifurcated from the Missionaries of Faith – INDIA Province which began in the 1989. After 26 years of existence it was time for the division so as to better administer the Congregation in its process of growth. The St. Paul Province was erected on 29th of June 2015 on the Feast of St. Peter and Paul.

Pastoral jurisdiction

Pastoral jurisdiction of the province comprises the missions in the States of Tamilnadu, Kerala, Jharkand and Arunachal Pradesh  in India. 

​​Provincial Councilors

Fr. Tom Jose, mf (Provincial Vicar) 
Fr. Rejimon, mf 
Fr. Jeyanthan, mf 
Fr. Benjamin Irudayaraj, mf 


Fr. Jose Michael, mf

Provincial Superior 

Missioinaries of Faith St. Paul's Province - India

Designed & Hosted by

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved

 Clerical Congregation of